ANNONSER KAN DU SÄTTA HÄR

Seventeen intervju med JBieber

2010-06-07 23:03:55 / 0 kommentarer ..


How old were you when you had your first kiss?
- I was 13. We dated for a little bit.


Who’s your celebrity crush?
- Beyoncé. She’s awesome. I need to do a song with her — I need to do everything with her


What’s the girl fashion trend that confuses you?

- Uggs. I think they’re ugly. And I think big sunglasses are kind of overrated. I like big sunglasses but not those huge, round ones.

 

What’s the girly movie that you secretly love?
- I like The Notebook.

 

What’s your TV guilty pleasure?
- I like Smallville. I don’t get the chance to watch a lot of TV because I’m busy a lot.

 

Who would play you in the movie version of your life?
- I don’t know. I don’t know many young actors

 

What’s your dream job?

- I’d like to be an architect. That would be cool. I like drawing

 

Who in your family are you closest to?
- My mom

 

What’s your favorite Web site?
- Freetypinggame.net. I don’t know why I’m obsessed with it.


What is your favorite fast food?

- Subway.


What’s your worst habit?

- Eating too much candy. I like Sour Patch Kids

 

What’s the last thing that you bought?
- The MacBook Pro. It’s awesome.

 

What did you dream about last night?
- I dreamt about blackness because I don’t dream. I just fall asleep, see black, and wake up.

 

How much money is in your wallet right now?
- I don’t own a wallet. I just stuff it in my pocket. And I don’t carry money, I carry my credit card.

 

Fill in the blank: When I’m 17 I want to…
- I would like to have a third album out and be touring, and hopefully have my own charity by then

Kommentarer
<

Name Beliber?

EMAIL

Site

Comment:

Trackback