ANNONSER KAN DU SÄTTA HÄR

Föräldrarnas skillsmässa!

2010-06-10 09:54:26 / 0 kommentarer ..




När Justin pratade med tidningen Twist om hans föräldrars skilsmässa sa han såhär: "'My parents splitting up is definitely not one of the highlights of my life. It’s sad, in a divorce the kid experiences feeling like one of his parents left. It makes you not feel so good"

Han pratade också om låten Down To Earth, som du säkert vet handlar om skilsmässan."It's the most personal song I’ve written because it’s about how my mom and dad split up when I was at a young age. It’s just about everyday life and how there are struggles"

"I think a lot of kids have had their parents split up, and they should know that it wasn’t because of something they did".

Källa: justindrewbieber

Kommentarer
<

Name Beliber?

EMAIL

Site

Comment:

Trackback