ANNONSER KAN DU SÄTTA HÄR

Annan variant!

2010-06-08 18:24:59 / 0 kommentarer ..


It looks like adorable troublemaker Justin Bieber is having some fun pranking teen star Miley Cyrus.

Miley revealed to UK talk show host Graham Norton that Justin has taken to pranking Miley while she is touring in England:

[Justin Bieber] prank called me, not realizing the time difference yesterday, at like three o'clock in the morning. I was about to kill! He kept ringing! I was yelling because I thought it was someone that got my number; my number gets out. So I changed my number and he kept pranking me. I really did believe it was a kid or something so I was like, 'I can't really yell 'cause I think it's a kid but I'm not really sure.'

 

Finally, I was like [shouting], 'It's three o'clock in the morning!' He was like, 'Ha ha ha ha, it's Bieber. Call me back.' I was like, 'Oh my gosh, I'm going to hurt this kid.' My little sister loves him, but I'm going to kill him.

What a devilish thing to do, Justin! Maybe the 16-year-old singer just has a crush on Miley and he is expressing it the only way he knows how: with pranks.

Then again, maybe he is just a troublemaker.

Can't get enough of Baby Biebs? Check out all our Bieber coverage over at The Holy Bieble.


Kommentarer
<

Name Beliber?

EMAIL

Site

Comment:

Trackback