ANNONSER KAN DU SÄTTA HÄR

Sångerskan och skådespelerskan Billie Piper älskar Justin.

2010-04-20 07:21:17 / 0 kommentarer ..


Rex Features
Billie Piper has revealed that she has a crush on Justin Bieber.

The actress, who is married to Lewis actor Laurence Fox, branded the 'Baby' star "gorgeous".

"I love Justin. I think he's gorgeous. It's kind of that you feel wrong for fancying him. I'm 27," she said on The Graham Norton Show. "His songs are amazing. I'd be a cougar for him. But it is wrong."

Piper, who is currently starring in BBC One's A Passionate Woman, also revealed that her pop career left her penniless.

She continued: "I don't think me or my parents ever read the small print and I got really into firing managers, which is expensive."

Källa: Digital Spy

Kommentarer
<

Name Beliber?

EMAIL

Site

Comment:

Trackback